Pathways World School Aravali

Admissions

Application
Procedure
Post
Admissions
Procedure for
Remitting Payments
Fee
Schedule
Contact
Details

Ms. Priiya Rao

Head of Admissions and Communications
Tel: 9818666677
Email: admissions.aravali@pathways.in


Ms. Rupika Patil

Manager - Admissions
Tel: +91 9818666644
Email: rupika.patil@pathways.in


Ms. Nancy Duggal

Manager - Admissions
Tel: +91 9818666622
Email: nancy.duggal@pathways.in


Ms. Kriti Bhatia

Admission Officer
Tel: +91 9818666688
Email: kriti.bhatia@pathways.in
For Any other queries:


Ms Kanchan Grover

Front Office Executive
Tel: +91 9650566557
Email: Kanchan.grover@pathways.in


 

Location & Address

Pathways Aravali
Off Gurgaon Sohna Road
Gurgaon - 122102

school.aravali@pathways.in
+91 124 4513000

Campus Tour

Image Gallery

New & Noteworthy

Events

close