Pathways World School Aravali

Admissions

Application
Procedure
Post
Admissions
Procedure for
Remitting Payments
Fee
Schedule
Contact
Details

Ms. Priiya Rao

Tel: 9818666677
Email: admissions.aravali@pathways.in


Ms. Rupika Patil

Tel: +91 9818666644
Email: rupika.patil@pathways.in


Ms. Kriti Bhatia

Tel: +91 9818666688
Email: kriti.bhatia@pathways.in


Ms. Shruti Malhotra

Tel: +91 98186 66622
Email: Shruti.malhotra@pathways.in


For Any other queries:


Ms Kanchan Grover

Tel: +91 9650566557
Email: Kanchan.grover@pathways.in


 

Location & Address

Pathways Aravali
Off Gurugram Sohna Road
Gurugram - 122102

school.aravali@pathways.in
+91 124 4513000

Campus Tour

Image Gallery

New & Noteworthy

Events









Brochure

close