Pathways World School Aravali

Admissions

Application
Procedure
Post
Admissions
Procedure for
Remitting Payments
Fee
Schedule
Contact
Details

Ms. Ruchi Pant

Tel: +91 9818666677
Email: ruchi.pant@pathways.in


Ms. Rupika Patil

Tel: +91 9818666644
Email: rupika.patil@pathways.in


Ms. Kriti Bhatia

Tel: +91 9818666688
Email: kriti.bhatia@pathways.in


Ms. Shruti Malhotra

Tel: +91 9818666622
Email: shruti.malhotra@pathways.in


Ms. Nina Mal

Tel: +91 9650493733
Email: nina.mal@pathways.in


 

Location & Address

Pathways Aravali
Off Gurugram Sohna Road
Gurugram - 122102

school.aravali@pathways.in
+91 124 4513000

Campus Tour

Image Gallery

New & Noteworthy

Events









Brochure

close