Pathways World School Aravali

Interaction/ Placement Assessment Schedule 2016-17

Applicants for the year 2016-17 (the following Academic Year) are requested to finalize their Interaction / Placement Assessment dates based on the following schedule:

Interaction/Placement Assessment for the ongoing Academic Year can be requested for, at your convenience by contacting us at +919818666677/88/22

MONTH & YEAR EVENT DAY DATE
JANUARY, 2016
Interaction Saturday 16th January
MID TERM INDUCTION Tuesday 19th January
Interaction Wednesday 27th January
FEBRUARY, 2016
Interaction Wednesday 3rd February
Interaction Monday 15th February
Interaction Saturday 27th February
MARCH, 2016
Interaction Saturday 5th March
Interaction Moday 14th March
Interaction Tuesday 29th March
APRIL, 2016
Interaction Monday 4th April
PRE TERM INDUCTION Monday 11th April
Interaction Monday 18th April
Interaction Monday 25th April
Interaction Saturday 30th April
MAY, 2016
Interaction Wednesday 4th May
Interaction Monday 16th May
Interaction Monday 23rd May
JUNE, 2016
Interaction Monday 6th June
Interaction Thursday 16th June
Interaction Wednesday 22nd June
Interaction Monday 27th June
JULY, 2016
Interaction Tuesday 5th July
Interaction Friday 15th July
Interaction Monday 25th July

Note:

  • Reporting Time - 9.30 am to 10.30 am.
  • To Carry -
     - Registration Amount (if not paid).
     - Photocopies of current Transcript / Report cards of atleast two previous exams.
     - Pen and Pencil for Placement Assessment.
     - Students to be dressed in Formal Clothes, as appropriate.
  • All students need to report to the Admissions Office on arrival and complete the Registration Process.
  • Completed Enrolment Guide together with documents as stated to be submitted at least 2 days in advance of confirmed Interaction Date.

 

Location & Address

Pathways Aravali
Off Gurugram Sohna Road
Gurugram - 122102

school.aravali@pathways.in
+91 124 4513000

Campus Tour

Image Gallery

New & Noteworthy

Events









Brochure

close