Contact Us

Pathways Aravali Pathways Gurgaon Pathways Noida Pathways Early Years Corporate Office Press or Media related queries

Pathways Aravali

Off Gurugram Sohna Road
Gurugram - 122102
Email: Admissions.aravali@pathways.in, school.aravali@pathways.in
Tel: +91 124 4513000

For Admissions at Pathways Aravali Contact
Ms. Priiya Rao
Tel: 9818666677
Email: admissions.aravali@pathways.in

Ms. Rupika Patil
Tel: +91 9818666644
Email: rupika.patil@pathways.in

Ms. Kriti Bhatia
Tel: +91 9818666688
Email: kriti.bhatia@pathways.in

Ms. Shruti Malhotra
Tel: +91 98186 66622
Email: Shruti.malhotra@pathways.in

For Any other queries:

Ms Kanchan Grover
Tel: +91 9650566557
Email: Kanchan.grover@pathways.in

Pathways Gurgaon

Baliawas
Off Gurugram Faridabad Road
Gurugram - 122003
Tel: +91 124 4872000
Email: Admissions.gurgaon@pathways.in, school.gurgaon@pathways.in

For Admissions at Pathways Gurgaon Contact:

Ms Ruchi Pant
Tel: +91 9560121222
Email: ruchi.pant@pathways.in

Ms Kanika Malhotra
Tel: +91 9560145666
Email: kanika.malhotra@pathways.in

Ms Maneet Kapur
Tel: +91 9560118222
Email: maneet.kapur@pathways.in

Ms Varuna Punjabi
Tel : +91 9560218222
Email: Varuna.punjabi@pathways.in

For Careers at Pathways Gurgaon contact:
Ms Neeta Pant
Tel: +91 124 4872017
Email: neeta.pant@pathways.in

Pathways Noida

Sector 100
Noida - 201301
Tel: +91 120 4617000
Email: Admissions.noida@pathways.in, school.noida@pathways.in

For Admissions at Pathways Noida Contact:
Ms. Mona Munjal
Tel: +91 9560130099
Email: mona.munjal@pathways.in

Ms. Lopamudra Sengupta
Tel: +91 9560129222
Email: lopamudra.sengupta@pathways.in

Ms Sheeba Priya Singh
Tel: +91 9560166200
Email: sheeba.singh@pathways.in

Ms Vedika Bhatia
Tel: +91 9560178222
Email: vedika.bhatia@pathways.in

For Careers at Pathways Noida contact:
Ms Kanika Guupta
Tel: +91 120 4617017
Email: Kanika.gupta1@pathways.in

Pathways Early Years

New Delhi
2, Hemkunt Colony
Greater Kailash
New Delhi - 110048
Mobile: 9599002060 (Ms Swati Gomber)
Tel: 011-49063975
Email: swati.gomber@pathways.in

Orchid Petals
Orchid Petals, Sector 49
Gurugram - 122001
Tel:  +91 9650566556 (Ms Astha Sinha)
Email: astha.sinha@pathways.in

Golf Course Road
Sector 55
Gurugram, India
Mobile: +91-9717755998 (Ms Divita Gupta)

Email: divita.gupta@pathways.in
admissions.gcr@pathways.in

For Careers at Pathways Early Years contact:
Mr Jimmy Eappen
Tel: +91 124 4871000
Email: jimmy.eappen@pathways.in

For Sarla Holdings Pvt. Ltd. contact:

Corporate Office

Gate No. 1 Pathways School Gurgaon
Off Gurugram Faridabad Road
Gurugram-122003
Haryana
Email: Corporateoffice@pathways.in
Tel: +91 124 4871000/01

Press or Media related queries

please contact
Tel: +91 124 4871000/01
Mobile: +91 9717781555


Pathways Plus

  • Soccer School
  • YSCE
  • Rediscovering Minds
  • Alumni Speak
close